I’m Officially a Nanshy Affiliate!

Hey guys! So I’m really excited to announce that I have been accepted into the affiliate program for Nanshy! EEEEKKKK my excitement is unreal.

Nanshy_final-e1395415596757

For those of you who haven’t heard of or don’t know much about Nanshy, they are a cruelty free vegan makeup brush brand. And they are for anyone! not just beginners and not just professionals! You can get individual brushed or sets, and they also have all sorts of different sponges and accessories!

I mean look at these! they are sleek sexy and beautiful brushes ❤

IMG_00691

If you would like to check them out heres a link and just message me if you would like 10% off your order as Id love to send ya my special code. 🙂

https://nanshy.com/shop/ref/228?campaign=CandiP

Have a beautiful day!

-Candi X

2 thoughts on “I’m Officially a Nanshy Affiliate!

Leave a Reply

